Frank Lloyd’s blog

Art, architecture and the people that I know.

Voice of Reason

with one comment

Although I promised myself that I would stay out of any heated controversy, I want to lend my support to saving MOCA. Artists, museum lovers, collectors, trustees and the public need MOCA. It is deserving of our attention and care. Today’s article by Roberta Smith in the New York Times gives the most reasonable view of the crisis and the solution.

Written by Frank Lloyd

December 8, 2008 at 10:32 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] their site Culture Monster, and the constant commentary provided by the blogs. I posted some links here and […]


Leave a Reply

